Pleasant Gardens Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Pelican's Snoballs PG Spirit Night Tuesday, May 21!!!

Home Page Main

School Improvement Meetings

The Pleasant Gardens School Improvement Team will meet on the first Monday of each month during the school year. SIT meetings are held at 3PM in the Media Center.



Special Called Meeting:
Monday, August 20

Meeting Schedule:
Tuesday, September 4 (Monday is a holiday)
Monday, October 1
Monday, November 5
Monday, December 3
Monday, January 7
Monday, February 4
Monday, March 4
Monday, April 1
Monday, May 6
Monday, June 3
Read More »

Blood Drive

Friday, April 12
1:30-6:30
Each student who recruits one blood donor to come to donate blood, will receive an American Red Cross medal!*

Click on Files for more information.
Read More »

McDowell County Mission

The mission of McDowell County Schools is to deliver excellence in education where all are engaged in collaboration, communication, and innovation so that every student graduates ready to achieve success and positively shape the future.
Read More »
RSS Feed